Innosuisse Start-Up Training

Übersicht Innosuisse Training

Different institutions are offering start-up training courses throughout Switzerland on behalf of Innosuisse. The first two modules are aimed specifically at members of universities. Module 1 ‘Business ideas – Feel the start-up groove’ takes place as an evening event at the University of Bern in the spring of each year. Module 2, ‘Business concept – Get the start-up toolbox’, offers an evening course with around 10 dates to convey specialist knowledge and tools for the further development of a business idea into a business model and thus your own company.

The ‘business concept’ courses in Basel, Bern, Biel, Lugano, Lucerne and Muttenz are offered by various universities under the coordination of the entrepreneurship centre and posted on the entreprenurship-training.ch website.

entrepreneurship-training.ch

Registration

The Entrepreneurship center hosts the course Business Concept at the location Bern. Each fall semester the Business Concept course takes place in the main building of the University of Bern and it is already fully booked for 2018. The next course starts in September 2019.

Thursday, 20 September 2018
1.30 – 5.00 pm

25 September – 27 November 2018
each Tuesday, 5.00 – 9.00 pm

Main Building of the University of Bern
Hoschschulstrasse 4
Room 215

Flyer Innosuisse Module 2 - Bern
Anna-Leena Marti
Anna-Leena Marti

Manager Projects Outreach & Innosuisse-Training

Innosuisse Start-Up Training

Übersicht Trainings (Deutsch)

Im Auftrag der Innosuisse werden schweizweit von verschiedenen Institutionen Start-Up Trainingskurse angeboten. Die ersten beiden Module richten sich speziell an Angehörige von Hochschulen. Das Modul 1 „Business Ideas – Feel the Start-up Groove“ findet als Abendanlass an der Universität Bern jeweils im Frühling statt . Das Modul 2, „Business Concept – Get the Start-Up Toolbox“ vermittelt in einem Abendkurs mit rund 10 Terminen Fachwissen und Tools für die Weiterentwicklung einer Geschäftsidee zum Geschäftsmodell und damit zum eigenen Unternehmen.

Die „Business Concept“ Kurse an den Standorten Basel, Bern, Biel, Lugano, Luzern und Muttenz werden von verschiedenen Hochschulen unter der Koordination des Entrepreneurship Centers angeboten und auf der Webseite entreprenurship-training.ch kommuniziert.

entrepreneurship-training.ch

Anmeldung

Am Standort Bern führt das Entrepreneurship Center den Kurs „Business Concept“ jeweils im Herbstsemester im Hauptgebäude der Universität durch. Der Kurs im Jahr 2018 ist bereits ausgebucht. Die nächste Durchführung startet im September 2019.

Donnerstag, 20. September 2018
13.30 – 17.00 Uhr

25. September – 27. November 2018
jeweils Dienstags, 17.00 – 21.00 Uhr

Hauptgebäude Universität Bern
Hoschschulstrasse 4
Raum 215

Flyer Innosuisse Module 2 - Bern
Anna-Leena Marti
Anna-Leena Marti

Leitung Outreach-Projekte & Innosuisse-Training